Jump to content


FLORIDA MARLINS WATCH PARTY


CapeFish
 Share

Recommended Posts

Come join in the excitement! Meet Billy The Marlin and the Marlins Mermaids, win Marlins prizes and tickets to Marlins games, and cheer "Go Fish" with your fellow Marlins fans as Josh Beckett, Mike Lowell, and your World Champion Florida Marlins defend their title all season long!

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LOCATION TV

Tues April 20 Marlins @ Phillies 7:05PM Boca Ale House Fox Sports Net

Wed April 21 Marlins @ Phillies 7:05PM Dave & Busters in Hollywood Fox Sports Net

Thurs May 13 Marlins @ Astros 8:05PM Coral Springs Ale House Fox Sports Net

Wed May 26 Marlins @ Reds 7:10PM Pines Ale House Fox Sports Net

Thurs June 3 Marlins @ Mets 7:10PM Davie Ale House Fox Sports Net

Fri June 4 Marlins @ Mets 7:10PM Dave & Busters in Hollywood PAX35

Thurs June 10 Marlins @ Indians 7:05PM Hollywood Ale House Fox Sports Net

Tues June 29 Marlins @ Braves 7:35PM Ft. Lauderdale Ale House PAX35

Thurs July 1 Marlins @ Braves 7:35PM Dave & Busters Hollywood Fox Sports Net

Tues July 13 All-Star Game TBD Miccosukee Resort & Gaming TBD

Tues July 20 Marlins @ Mets 7:10PM North Miami Beach Ale House Fox Sports Net

Thurs August 5 Marlins @ D'backs 6:05PM Doral Ale House PAX35

Tues August 31 Marlins @ Mets 7:10PM Kendall Ale House PAX35

Wed Sept. 1 Marlins @ Mets 7:10PM Dave & Busters Hollywood Fox Sports Net

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...