Jump to content

5/21 vs Mets - 7:10 p.m.


SonOfJack
 Share

Recommended Posts


Is the "ground rule double" ruling with a baserunner on absolute? I thought it could be umpire's discretion, if the runner was clearly going to score, he could ... or is that only for throws that go out of play?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Man I'm torn here. Really hope Don is bluffing to force them to pitch to Sierra but if Sierra gets on I'll be livid if he really brings in Berti this early after Jordan had a nice inning. Don't like that I'm almost rooting for Sierra to make an out

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 minute ago, hovertical said:

Man I'm torn here. Really hope Don is bluffing to force them to pitch to Sierra but if Sierra gets on I'll be livid if he really brings in Berti this early after Jordan had a nice inning. Don't like that I'm almost rooting for Sierra to make an out

I am assuming it is a bluff but it is Don so who knows

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...