Jump to content

Super X Cup Competitors Announced


Recommended Posts



At Sunday's "No Surrender" Pay-Per-View, "The Original Playa From The Himalaya" Sonjay Dutt won the Super X Qualifying match to earn the final slot in the upcoming tournament. TNAwrestling.com has received the final list of competitors for the Super X Cup Tournament, with the finals set to take place at August 14's "Sacrifice" Pay-Per-View! The following eight X Division Stars will compete to not only win the Super X Cup trophy, but earn a shot at Christopher Daniels' X Division Championship!


AJ Styles

Alex Shelley

Chris Sabin

Petey Williams

Samoa Joe



Sonjay Dutt


Tune in to TNAwrestling.com this Friday for the start of the Super X Cup Tournament on Impact! The complete brackets/match pairings will be announced this coming Friday!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...