Jump to content


Baseball rules question


Iowa
 Share

Recommended Posts

I just saw a quick highlight of the game where our old friend Mike Redmond got drilled by the bat of Thome and mauer, who was DHing, replaced him. They said because of that, they forfeit their DH spot. How does that work? So did they just get an out everytime that spot in the lineup came up?

 

I know its a rule but it always pissed me off in video games when i couldnt move a player who was DHing in the middle of the game

Link to comment
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...