Jump to content

Florida Marlins Hall of Fame

Guest Moneyball

Recommended Posts

Guest Moneyball

Nominate any player or personnel (managers, executives, announcers, etc.) you believe deserves a place in the Florida Marlins HOF.


As long as the player or personnel meet these requirements:


-Must have spent atleast one season with Marlins

-Must no longer be with the Marlins


Deadline Friday 1PM.


Player Nominated

Gary Sheffield

Alex Fernandez

Bryan Harvey

Livan Hernandez

Junior Felix

Craig Counsell

Bruce Aven

Benito Santiago

Andre Dawson

Tim Raines

Boddy Bonilla

Dennis Cook

Jim Eisenreich

Kevin Brown

Ivan Rodriguez

Patt Rapp

Charles Johnson

Edgar Renteria

Armando Benitez

Moises Alou

Mike Redmond

Derrek Lee

Chuck Carr

Charlie Hough

Mark Kotsay

Robb Nen

Matt Mantei

Alex Arias

Bob Natal

Eric Owens

Trevor Hoffman

Brad Penny

Devon White

John Cangelosi

Darren Daulton

Mike Piazza

Ugueth Urbina




Jim Leyland

David Dombrowski

Len Kasper

Joe Angel

Felo Ramirez

Boog Sciambi

Carl Barger

Dave O'Brien

Rene Lacheman

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...