Jump to content

CPBL HR rob


CoastieMike
 Share

Recommended Posts


9 hours ago, CoastieMike said:

 

So Geff brings up a great point. What is the rule on if a HR is robbed with runners on, they score as if thinking HR, OF acts nonchalant on the catch and proceeds to get the double/triple play?

and why don’t MLB players ever think of this? 

Probably some unwritten rule bullshit.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



×
×
  • Create New...