How do you clean your nose?

Admin

Just wondering, which of these 3 choices do you prefer to get the goo out of your nasal cavity?

1. The blow. Stick a tissue up there, keep it clean(altho, I did see a kid completely miss and hit the girl sitting next to him on a school bus one time)

2. The pick. This is a classic. Stick whichever finger you want up there, and just go searching. If you find a treasure chest of snot, well then that just means you are working hard.

3. The farmer blow. This is where you shut one nostril with one finger, and let the goo fly out of the other, who cares where it lands. On the wall, on the floor, in someones hair, on a mirror. It doesnt matter. It's quick, and effective, but even more messy than the pick.

You see, I am a farmer blow pro. Its good if you work outside or play sports. It's manly. The pick is kind of juvenile, yet effective and I'll admit, for hard to get stuff I'll still use the pick on occasion. As for the standard blow, I rarely, if ever, use that method.

So, what is every one else's preferred methods for snot removal?

Just wondering, which of these 3 choices do you prefer to get the goo out of your nasal cavity?

1. The blow. Stick a tissue up there, keep it clean(altho, I did see a kid completely miss and hit the girl sitting next to him on a school bus one time)

2. The pick. This is a classic. Stick whichever finger you want up there, and just go searching. If you find a treasure chest of snot, well then that just means you are working hard.

3. The farmer blow. This is where you shut one nostril with one finger, and let the goo fly out of the other, who cares where it lands. On the wall, on the floor, in someones hair, on a mirror. It doesnt matter. It's quick, and effective, but even more messy than the pick.