The Talent Thread

Thought this would be cool.

Post your talents!

EX: If you're a musician you could post a little snippet of some of your stuff, singers as well. If you're a writer, give us a little something... same goes for being a poet. For models... post some pics :mischief . If you could do something weird with your face or body, post some pics. If you're too shy for any of this, then just tell us what you could do.

I thought this would be cool to get to know you guys a little better.

Have fun!

I'm a Jazz/Classical Musician. I play clarinet, saxaphone, and bass clarinet well. I can also play a little flute and piano.

My Jazz vocabulary is weak as I am relatively new to the world of Jazz (Started big on it only a year and a half ago). Even though I listen to it all the time. Classically, I am pretty good, though, my growth was stunted by half a year of a crappy clarinet teacher and another half of year of filling in on classical sax.

Don't have any stuff. Though, I do compose and if you want to hear some of my stuff, just pm me.

I'm a Jazz/Classical Musician. I play clarinet, saxaphone, and bass clarinet well. I can also play a little flute and piano.

My Jazz vocabulary is weak as I am relatively new to the world of Jazz (Started big on it only a year and a half ago). Even though I listen to it all the time. Classically, I am pretty good, though, my growth was stunted by half a year of a crappy clarinet teacher and another half of year of filling in on classical sax.

Don't have any stuff. Though, I do compose and if you want to hear some of my stuff, just pm me.

828344[/snapback]

You play any rusty trombone?

828344[/snapback]

You play any rusty trombone?

828567[/snapback]

Nope, sorry.

Guest markotsay7

I play trumpet - jazz, wind band, and orchestra.

I have some recordings of our band at Bands of America (invite only, 13 bands participated) in 2004, if you're interested let me know.