Jump to content

04/17 NATIONALS (8-6) @ MARLINS (3-11)


Miami_Marlins_fan
 Share

Recommended Posts


He was out.

 

 

Except he wasn't. He didn't touch him.

 

 

It seemed pretty clear to me he hit his helmet. Doesn't matter though, the run counts all the same.

 

 

 

 

On all of the replays they showed, the helmet never moved. If the crown of the glove did hit him in the helmet, it was barely. Umpire had a better view than all of us so I trust the ump there.

 

Great throw, better slide.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share



×
×
  • Create New...